Discover SB » Contact Us

Contact Us

 
To contact a staff member below, please call the school office at 773.445.7711 and request their extension.

Position

Name   

Email

Principal Mr. Jonathan Stack jstack@stbarnabasparish.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Maria Brown mbrown@stbarnabasparish.org
Technology Director Mrs. Kathleen Davies kdavies@stbarnabasparish.org
Business Manager Mrs. Lisa Sarcinella lsarcinella@stbarnabasparish.org
Director of Student Services Mrs. Sheri Jendra sjendra@stbarnabasparish.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Christine Sullivan
csullivan@stbarnabasparish.org
Communications Director Mrs. Katie Sebby ksebby@stbarnabasparish.org
Director of Lifelong Formation Mr. Patrick McGowan pmcgowan@stbarnabasparish.org
Maintenance Engineer Mr. Kevin Riley kriley@stbarnabasparish.org
After Care Mrs. Jan Butts aftercare@stbarnabasparish.org