Discover SB » Contact Us

Contact Us

 
To contact a staff member below, please call the school office at 773.445.7711 and request their extension.

Position

Name

Ext.

Email

Principal Mrs. Elaine Gaffney 216 egaffney@stbarnabasparish.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Kelly Foyle 316 kfoyle@stbarnabasparish.org
Technology Director Mrs. Della Cushing 315 dcushing@stbarnabasparish.org
Business Manager Mrs. Lisa Sarcinella 215 lsarcinella@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Sheri Jendra 215 sjendra@stbarnabasparish.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Katy Duffy
214
kduffy@stbarnabasparish.org
Communication Coordinator Mrs. Katie Sebby 315 ksebby@stbarnabasparish.org
Director of Lifelong Formation Mr. Patrick McGowan 773.445.3450 pmcgowan@stbarnabasparish.org
Maintenance Engineer Mr. Kevin Riley 280 kriley@stbarnabasparish.org
After Care Mrs. Jan Butts 773.707.5629 aftercare@stbarnabasparish.org