Southside Parish Renewal

southside parish renewal

SOUTHSIDE PARISH RENEWAL (SPR)  is a committee of lay parishioners from St. Barnabas, Christ the King, St. Cajetan, and St. John Fisher parishes, with the support and guidance of our clergy.   SPR strives to be a driving force for renewed faith engagement in our parish communities.  The committee members come from a range of backgrounds, faith experiences, and age groups.  The goal is to strengthen the faith lives of Catholics in our community by addressing the reasons for the increased disengagement from parish and faith life. 

Learn more about SPR efforts and how you can be involved HERE


St. Barnabas SPR Board Members
Maureen Gainer Reilly
[email protected]

Erin Shea Smith
[email protected]